Last News

Resellers

Resellers

Our Resellers

ITALY RESELLERS

Bonomi Pattini Giuseppe e Figli S.p.A.

Via Stelvio, 9 – 20814 Varedo (MB)
+39 0362 580453
+39 0362 544 367
info@bonomipattini.it






Coppo Legno S.r.l.

Via Parini 4, 35030 Caselle di Selvazz. (PD)
+39 049 631 266
+39 049 897 5541
info@coppolegno.it







Sinco Wood S.r.l.

Via Rui, 19 33080 Zoppola (PN)
+39 0434 574 476
+39 0434 978 985
info@sincowood.it







PBS Legnami S.r.l.

Via Regione Cravero 15, 10088 Volpiano (TO)
+39 011 995 48 51
+39 011 995 48 61
info@pbslegnami.it







Lara Compensati S.r.l.

Via F. Castagna 9A 25125 Brescia (BS)
+39 03 09672690
+39 03 09672234
info@laracompensati.it







Multi Tranciati Srl/Forty

6 Loc. Pianello, 52046 Lucignano (AR)
+39 0575 837352
+39 0575 837092
www.multitranciati.it







Poziello Evoluzione Legno S.r.l.

Corso Europa 548, 80010 Villaricca (NA)
+39 081 5066425
+39 081 8942739
info@pozielloevoluzione.it
www.poziello.it







Astra Vernici di Battiato Maria Rita

Via Nazionale – Guardia 171, 95024 Acireale (CT)
T. +39 095 809387
astra.65@tiscali.it







Agente Puglia: Lino Pignataro

Via Piccinni 33, 70122 BARI (BA)
+39 080 5282643
popigna@gmail.com







EUROPE RESELLERS

Portugal

Portugal
portugal@busnelli.eu






Spain

Spain
spain@busnelli.eu






France

France
france@busnelli.eu






United Kingdom

United Kingdom
united-kingdom@busnelli.eu






Germany

Germany
germany@busnelli.eu






Slovakia

Slovakia
slovakia@busnelli.eu






Poland

Poland
poland@busnelli.eu






Bulgaria

Bulgaria
bulgaria@busnelli.eu






Ukraina

Ukraina
ukraina@busnelli.eu






Holland

Holland
holland@busnelli.eu






Belgium

Belgium
belgium@busnelli.eu






Greece

Greece
greece@busnelli.eu






Turkey

Turkey
turkey@busnelli.eu






Switzerland

Switzerland
switzerland@busnelli.eu






Austria

Austria
austria@busnelli.eu






NORTH, SOUTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA RESELLERS

Canada

Canada
canada@busnelli.eu






USA

USA
usa@busnelli.eu






Mexico

Mexico
mexico@busnelli.eu






Guatemala

Guatemala
guatemala@busnelli.eu






Colombia

Colombia
colombia@busnelli.eu






Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic
dominican-republic@busnelli.eu






Brazil

Brazil
brazil@busnelli.eu






AFRICA RESELLERS

South Africa

South Africa
south-africa@busnelli.eu






Marocco

Marocco
marocco@busnelli.eu






ASIA RESELLERS

Israel

Israel
israel@busnelli.eu






Lebanon

Lebanon
lebanon@busnelli.eu






Uae

Uae
uae@busnelli.eu






Oman

Oman
oman@busnelli.eu






Kuwait

Kuwait
kuwait@busnelli.eu






Quatar

Quatar
quatar@busnelli.eu






India

India
india@busnelli.eu






Thailand

Thailand
thailand@busnelli.eu






Vietnam

Vietnam
vietnam@busnelli.eu






China

China
china@busnelli.eu






Philippines

Philippines
philippines@busnelli.eu






Taiwan

Taiwan
taiwan@busnelli.eu






Busnelli International

FREE
VIEW